fbpx

Clinique Esthétique Montréal

IPL Lab offre la magie de l’esthétique avancée. Vous pouvez amener votre beauté naturelle plus près de l’état de perfection. Avec le pouvoir de la technologie, c’est possible de nos jours. Avec nous, vous avez tout ce dont vous avez besoin: traitement facial avec notre esthéticienne, épilation aux vrais lasers, traitements sophistiqués comme le peeling au carbone, les cicatrices, le mélasma et l’enlèvement de tatouages.

Clinique médico esthétique

Outre les traitements IPL pour le rajeunissement de la peau, nous utilisons uniquement des lasers Nd: YAG et Alexandrite de haute puissance pour effectuer une épilation définitive. Cela nous donne confiance, de meilleurs résultats dans des périodes plus courtes et des traitements sans douleur. Nous traitons les clients toute l’année et avec tous les types de peau. Réservez votre consultation gratuite ci-dessous ou demandez un coupon-rabais de 50% sur toutes vos sessions.

Esthéticienne Montréal

Quelle est la différence entre un esthéticien et un dermatologue? Un esthéticien passera plus de temps avec vous qu’un dermatologue et vous proposera des solutions efficaces sans ordonnance, comme une séance de spa au laser ou un traitement de la peau au laser, tandis qu’un dermatologue pourra vous prescrire un médicament topique ou oral. Pendant la consultation, vous complétez et signez un formulaire simple pour vous assurer qu’il n’y a pas de contre-indications aux procédures laser ou IPL. Vous pouvez également acheter des produits cosmétiques pour spa médical sans ordonnance.

À propos

Instagram

Clinique esthétique et centre de soins de la peau

IPL Lab offre la magie de l’esthétique avancée. Vous pouvez amener votre beauté naturelle plus près de l’état de perfection. Avec le pouvoir de la technologie, c’est possible de nos jours. Avec nous, vous avez tout ce dont vous avez besoin: traitement facial avec notre esthéticienne, épilation aux vrais lasers, traitements sophistiqués comme le peeling au carbone, les cicatrices, le mélasma et l’enlèvement de tatouages.

Pourquoi IPL Lab?

Certainement de meilleurs résultats! Professionnelles de beauté expérimentées et certifiées, équipement médical de premier ordre, environnement toujours stérile et frais. Nous vous guiderons tout au long du processus, expliquerons tous les détails et répondrons à toutes vos questions. Avant tout, nous prendrons soin de vous et vous fournirons le traitement le plus efficace.

Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget
laser spa
ipl laser
  • Excellent service by Elena. Rating 5 out of 5. She is very professional, meticulous and addressed all my concerns. Best experience ever. Highly recommend Elena.

    Susey Tse Avatar
    Susey Tse
    3/10/2020
  • Love this place service and products

    Mathieu Lavoie Avatar
    Mathieu Lavoie
    10/15/2019
  • Great place in the heart of old Montreal, nice ambiance. Very welcoming and professional approach. I had my photo rejuvenation treatments and extremely happy with the results; can see the difference. Looking forward coming back.

    Irina Milko Avatar
    Irina Milko
    7/22/2016
  • People here are really awesome. When their machine for IPL is not working they still accomodate and offers me another face treatment so that it is not a waste of time. The face massage is really relaxing. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Gmae Perez Avatar
    Gmae Perez
    3/27/2019
  • L'Accueil et le service sont excellents. Le Personnel est courtois. Le Service est rapide. La Salle d'attente est bien aménagée.
    Après trois sections, je peux constater que le traitement au laser fonctionné. Je vous le recommande.

    Liliana Garcia Barbosa Avatar
    Liliana Garcia Barbosa
    10/24/2016
  • So I first did my carbon peel session 2 weeks ago with Olga and my scars have lightened up. I've also tried their acne treatments with Olga which was so soft on my skin and does not hurt at all especially since my skin is really sensitive! Olga really takes good care of my skin and knows what's best! I barely got any downtime yet my skin is progressing and gets better even with a single treatment! I might do a video and update on my skin once everything is done 🙂

    Gail Castillo Avatar
    Gail Castillo
    3/07/2019
  • I love the services , excellent Job. I can't wait to go back try other services.

    JP Par Avatar
    JP Par
    1/20/2017

Clinique esthétique

Vous y trouverez des produits cosmétiques de haute qualité pour spas médicaux, sans ordonnance ni délai d’attente. IPL Lab représente les marques de cosmétiques disponibles dans les spas médicaux uniquement pour les professionnels. Réservez votre consultation gratuite et obtenez gratuitement une analyse complète de la peau, une évaluation et des conseils de soin de la peau! Vous pouvez également demander un testeur et essayer nos produits cosmétiques à la maison.

Adresses:

Heures d’ouverture:

Monday:  9 – 20

Tuesday:  9 – 20

Wednesday:  9 – 20

Thursday:  9 – 20

Friday:  9 – 20

Saturday:  9 – 20

Sunday: 9 – 20

Téléphone:

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.

fbpx

Medispa Montreal

In our medispa we use only high powered Nd: YAG & Alexandrite lasers to perform skin rejuvenation & hair removal treatments. That gives us confidence, better results in shorter periods and painless treatments. We treat customers all year round and with all skin types. Book your free consultation below or request a 50% discount coupon on all your sessions.

IPL Laser Spa

IPL Lab brings the magic of advanced aesthetics. You can bring your natural beauty closer to the state of perfection. With the power of technology, it is possible these days. With us, you have everything you need: from facial treatment with our esthetician, regular laser hair removal session to more sophisticated treatments like carbon peel, scars, melasma and tattoo removal.

IPL Laser Spa

What is the difference between esthetician services and dermatologist? An esthetician will spend more time with you than a dermatologist and offer effective non-prescription solutions, like laser spa session or laser skin treatment, while a dermatologist can prescribe topical or oral medication. During the consultation, you complete and sign a simple form to make sure there are no contraindications for laser or IPL procedures. You can also buy medical spa cosmetics without prescription.

About us

Instagram

Medical spa & skin care center

IPL Lab brings the magic of advanced aesthetics. You can bring your natural beauty closer to the state of perfection. With the power of technology, it is possible these days. With us, you have everything you need: from facial treatment with our esthetician, regular laser hair removal session to more sophisticated treatments like carbon peel, scars, melasma and tattoo removal.

Why IPL Lab?

Certainly better results! Experienced and certified beauty professionals, top-notch medical equipment, always sterile and fresh environment. We will guide you through the process, explain all the details, and answer all your questions. Above all, we’ll take care of you and provide the most effective treatment.

Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget
laser spa
ipl laser
  • Fabulous service! Valentina is very professional and always takes extra care of her clients. I have done my second laser session to treat redness on my face, and very happy with results. Definitely come back for more treatments.

    Lucile Morin Avatar
    Lucile Morin
    1/24/2020
  • Technicienne vraiment compétente et gentille Résultat visible sur ma peau après seulement un traitement de IPL ! Je vous conseille de prendre le sérum et le masque en supplément lors du soins cela donne un plus au traitement . J'ai acheté le forfait de 4 séances et je suis bien contente de mon choix. Je vous le recommande !

    Marlène Dumont Avatar
    Marlène Dumont
    6/09/2018
  • I love the services , excellent Job. I can't wait to go back try other services.

    JP Par Avatar
    JP Par
    1/20/2017
  • J'ai fait ma deuxième séance d'épilation au laser chez IPL Lab et je suis très satisfait des résultats! Ce n'était pas douloureux du tout! Merci, Veronika!

    Michel Bouvier Avatar
    Michel Bouvier
    10/20/2018
  • Love this place service and products

    Mathieu Lavoie Avatar
    Mathieu Lavoie
    10/15/2019
  • Recommend this place! After only two laser sessions my sunspots and freckles on the face became much brighter. I am also using the product they gave me. Can’t wait to do my next session 🙂

    Lizabeth Caseres Avatar
    Lizabeth Caseres
    8/23/2019
  • Yes, it works. Very happy with the results. Professional attitude. Thank you!!!

    Artem Silvander Avatar
    Artem Silvander
    1/17/2017

Medical spa

Here you can find high-quality medical spa cosmetic products without a prescription or waiting time. IPL Lab represents cosmetic brands that are available in the medical spas for professionals only. Book your free consultation and get a full skin analysis, evaluation, and skincare advice at no charge! You can also request a tester and try our cosmetic products at home.

Addresses:

Open hours:

Monday:  9 – 20

Tuesday:  9 – 20

Wednesday:  9 – 20

Thursday:  9 – 20

Friday:  9 – 20

Saturday:  9 – 20

Sunday: 9 – 20

Phone:

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.